For all the Bob Ross fans!

My sister sent me this link, and I had to share right away!

Now, if you don’t know who Bob Ross is; I kind of feel bad for you.

If you don’t like Bob Ross; you don’t have a soul.

He is one of the happiest men that have ever lived and inspired endless amounts of people with his fast paced painting techniques and inspirational outlook on life.

I was lucky enough to catch the PBS documentary, which ended the day in tears of happiness and sorrow. What a great guy! We need more people like him in this world.

I highly recommend tuning in if this is on the air. And I’m really angry at myself for not calling in to buy the documentary.

Enjoy! And paint on!
Bethany

About bethanyd28594

Interior designer, crafter, bargain hunter, cooker, baker, veggie lover, visual merchandiser, furniture upcycler, beach goer, laugher, nature lover, Ben Franklin fan, love lover.
This entry was posted in Art, Television, Visual and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

