Etsy O’Clock!

Good morning everyone!

I’m on a mission to load up my Etsy page with some easy to ship goodies.  I’ll be offering free shipping for destinations in the USA.  As soon as I get some more items up, I plan to have some sales, giveaways, etc.  So stay tuned.

My table runners are ready to bring some cheer into your home!

geometric table runners etsy

$45.00, 55”x10”, 100% rayon

And don’t forget about my Facebook page.  Once I hit 150 “likes,” I will be giving away this set of four hand painted glasses.  Keep them for yourself or give them as a gift!

Watermelon glasses by bethanybeachdesigns.com

For one lucky Facebook fan!

I can’t thank you all enough for the kindness and support you have given me and this blog!

Sometimes when you are on mission for a business/dream/change, people doubt and want to bring you down and it will keep you from moving forward.  No more.  I’m ready.  I know I’m not a brain surgeon, I won’t be curing cancer (I wish I could), I may not have the perfect plan for world peace.  But I know I can make beautiful things and if that makes someone happy and their home a better place to be, then I am satisfied.

Thanks to you and a little guidance from Benny Franklin…. it’ll all be okay!

hide not your talents, the for use were made whats a sun dial in the shade

source: pinterest.com

MUCH LOVE!!!!

Bethany

About bethanyd28594

Interior designer, crafter, bargain hunter, cooker, baker, veggie lover, visual merchandiser, furniture upcycler, beach goer, laugher, nature lover, Ben Franklin fan, love lover.
This entry was posted in All natural, Art, beach, Beauty, Business, Dreams, emerald isle, Etsy, Fashion, Interior Design, love, Shopping, Visual and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

