M.I.A.

Hey everyone!

I’m sorry I haven’t blogged in a while.  I haven’t forgotten about you, I promise.  I’ve had a lot going on between weddings, side projects, cleaning, work, cooking, working out (I’m down 5 pounds!  WOO!).

I’m super excited that fall is here and I’m ready to deck out the house with oranges, yellows, pumpkins, burlap, etc etc.  I’ll be posting some tricks and treats to celebrate October.  So, don’t forget about me. =)

In the mean time, enjoy this short and serene video of the sunset yesterday that I took after my evening beach run!  I love the sounds of the bugs and the birds!  I am loving this weather!

I hope everyone is doing well and thanks for hanging in there while I run around like a chicken with my head cut off!

Do you have any big plans for autumn?

Much love,

Bethany

About bethanyd28594

Interior designer, crafter, bargain hunter, cooker, baker, veggie lover, visual merchandiser, furniture upcycler, beach goer, laugher, nature lover, Ben Franklin fan, love lover.
This entry was posted in All natural, beach, Dreams, emerald isle, Tourism and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to M.I.A.

  1. Elaine Steinbeck says:

    Glad you’ve returned!! Been missing your blogs!!

Leave a Reply

